Busy Busy Busy


I apologize to any readers who click the link to this blog hoping for information about the Braves. Recently my life has been completely dominated by work, and when I haven’t been at work or otherwise working, I have been trying to spend time with the wife and kids. Also, it doesn’t help that the Braves have been… Well, they haven’t inspired me to write much about them. I am going to be out of town for the next month for training, so I have to play it by ear as far as how much writing I’ll be able to accomplish.

For those who have read and/or even enjoyed the Braves blog so far, I say thank you. As soon as I’m able (hopefully tomorrow night if the hotel has wifi) I’m going to post something I’ve been compiling notes on for a couple of weeks – summer breakouts and breakdowns. I want to give my thoughts as to why I’m not so sure Hunter Pence and Grady Sizemore are poised for the breakouts many of us expect to come at any moment. There are several others that I want to write about, and whether it’s time to get on or get off.

Thanks,

EF

Leave a Reply

